PRACTICE AREAS

Real Estate

Real Estate is a key practice area for all SEE Legal members. The group’s clients include leading real estate developers, banks, financial institutions and real estate funds throughout the region.

Each group member has long experience and up-to-date expertise so as to offer clients legal advice they can count on.

Advice may relate to local due diligence, urban planning and construction laws, infrastructure agreements, zoning and utility access. Many markets in the region are seeing increased interest in all forms of real estate, from residential and commercial property to hotel and tourism and entertainment facilities. The group’s real estate practice combines the best of local experience with the highest international standards to ensure that deals are concluded efficiently and safely.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE SEND YOUR INQUIRY TO:

MAIN REGIONAL CONTACT

Coordinator

Emir Bahtijarevic

emir.bahtijarevic@dtb.hr

CONTACTS IN SPECIFIC JURISDICTIONS

Albania

Perparim Kalo

p.kalo@kalo-attorneys.com

Bosnia & Herzegovina

Predrag Radovanovic

predrag.radovanovic@mariclaw.com

Bulgaria

Nickolay Nickolov

n.nickolov@boyanov.com

Croatia

Emir Bahtijarevic

emir.bahtijarevic@dtb.hr

Greece

Elisabeth Eleftheriades

e.eleftheriades@kglawfirm.gr

Kosovo

Gazmend Nushi

g.nushi@kalo-attorneys.com

Montenegro

Luka Popovic

luka.popovic@bdkadvokati.com

North Macedonia

Aleksandar Dimic

adimic@polenak.com

Romania

Ioana Niculeasa

ioana.niculeasa@nndkp.ro

Serbia

Dragoljub Cibulic

dragoljub.cibulic@bdkadvoka...

Slovenia

Blaz Ogorevc

blaz.ogorevc@selih.si

Turkey

Serhan Kocakli

skocakli@kolcuoglu.av.tr