PRACTICE AREAS

Public Procurement and PPP

All SEE Legal members have advised governments, investors and financiers on PPP projects.

Public Procurement issues arise when goods, services, or concessions are purchased, and in PPP projects, involving public and private partners. Public procurement is subject to EU and international rules although not all public procurement is subject to these obligations. Public sector procurement must follow transparent, open procedures, ensuring fair conditions of competition for suppliers and an adequate balancing of risk between the public and private partners.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE SEND YOUR INQUIRY TO:

MAIN REGIONAL CONTACT

Coordinator

Perparim Kalo

p.kalo@kalo-attorneys.com

CONTACTS IN SPECIFIC JURISDICTIONS

Albania

Perparim Kalo

p.kalo@kalo-attorneys.com

Bosnia & Herzegovina

Ezmana Turkovic (Public Procurement)

ezmana.turkovic@mariclaw.com

Slaven Dizdar (PPP)

slaven.dizdar@mariclaw.com

Bulgaria

Raina Dimitrova

r.dimitrova@boyanov.com

Croatia

Emir Bahtijarevic

emir.bahtijarevic@dtb.hr

Greece

Elisabeth Eleftheriades

e.eletheriades@kglawfirm.gr

Constantinos Kavadellas

c.kavadellas@kglawfirm.gr

Kosovo

Ahmet Hasolli

a.hasolli@kalo-attorneys.com

Montenegro

Luka Popovic

luka.popovic@bdkadvokati.com

North Macedonia

Metodija Velkov

mvelkov@polenak.com

Romania

Adriana I. Gaspar

adriana.gaspar@nndkp.ro

Adina Chilim-Dumitriu

adina.chilim-dumitriu@nn...

Serbia

Dragoljub Cibulic

dragoljub.cibulic@bdkadvoka...

Slovenia

Darja Miklavcic

darja.miklavcic@selih.si

Turkey

Melis Oget Koc

mokoc@kolcuoglu.av.tr