PRACTICE AREAS

Litigation and Arbitration

SEE Legal’s region-wide dispute resolution capabilities range from mitigation and mediation to full-scale litigation and arbitration practices, and are continuously ranked as leading by leading international legal directories.

Clients look to SEE Legal’s lawyers for support in all their business activities, but never more so than when it comes to disputes.

In difficult circumstances, SEE Legal takes clients through court proceedings, its lawyers’ proactive and business-oriented approach identifying and implementing the best strategy along the way.

The group’s arbitration practices have continued to grow, as this solution remains an attractive one for countries in transition and for larger investors and states. The group’s arbitrators have experience in the region’s largest arbitration centres and beyond.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE SEND YOUR INQUIRY TO:

MAIN REGIONAL CONTACT

Coordinator

Branko Maric

branko.maric@mariclaw.com

CONTACTS IN SPECIFIC JURISDICTIONS

Albania

Aigest Milo (Litigation)

a.milo@kalo-attorneys.com

Albania

Jola Gjuzi (Arbitration)

j.gjuzi@kalo-attorneys.com

Bosnia & Herzegovina

Branko Maric

branko.maric@mariclaw.com

Bulgaria

Kina Chuturkova

k.chuturkova@boyanov.com

Croatia

Linda Krizic

linda.krizic@dtb.hr

Greece

John C. Kyriakides

j.kyriakides@kglawfirm.gr

Kosovo

Atdhe Dika

a.dika@kalo-attorneys.com

Montenegro

Luka Popovic

luka.popovic@bdkadvokati.com

North Macedonia

Aleksandar Dimic

adimic@polenak.com

Romania

Ana Diculescu-Sova

ana.diculescu@nndkp.ro

Serbia

Tijana Kojovic

tijana.kojovic@bdkadvokati.com

Slovenia

Helena Butolen

helena.butolen@selih.si

Turkey

Okan Demirkan

odemirkan@kolcuoglu.av.tr