PRACTICE AREAS

Intellectual Property

SEE Legal members advise on all aspects of IP protection.

Intellectual property is divided into two categories: Industrial property, which includes inventions (patents), trademarks, industrial designs, and geographic indications of source; and Copyright, protecting literary and artistic works, such as novels, poems and plays, films, musical works, drawings, paintings, photographs, sculptures, and architectural designs.

Intellectual property concerns play an important role in a growing range of sectors, ranging from the internet and healthcare to nearly all aspects of science and technology, literature and the arts.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE SEND YOUR INQUIRY TO:

MAIN REGIONAL CONTACT

Coordinator

Anisa Tomic

anisa.tomic@mariclaw.com

CONTACTS IN SPECIFIC JURISDICTIONS

Bosnia & Herzegovina

Anisa Tomic

anisa.tomic@mariclaw.com

Bulgaria

Stela Sabeva

s.sabeva@boyanov.com

Croatia

Sasa Divjak

sasa.divjak@dtb.hr

Greece

Irene C. Kyriakides

i.kyriakides@kglawfirm.gr

Kosovo

Ahmet Hasolli

a.hasolli@kalo-attorneys.com

Montenegro

Bogdan Ivanisevic

bogdan.ivanisevic@bdkadvokati.com

North Macedonia

Natasa Popova Alebic

npopova@polenak.com

Romania

Ana-Maria Baciu

ana-maria.baciu@nndkp.ro

Romania

Andreea Bende

andreea.bende@nndkp.ro

Serbia

Bogdan Ivanisevic

bogdan.ivanisevic@ bdkadvokati.com

Slovenia

Nina Selih

nina.selih@selih.si

Slovenia

Natasa Pipan Nahtigal

natasa.pipan@selih.si

Turkey

Maral Minasyan

mminasyan@kolcuoglu.av.tr