PRACTICE AREAS

Employment and Immigration

SEE Legal’s clients rely on its lawyers to help them attract and retain top local and international personnel through employment arrangements that comply with regional requirements.

Member firms provide legal assistance in relation to individual and collective labour contracts, internal regulations and policies, confidentiality, restrictive covenants and non-compete agreements, management contracts, stock option plans and other benefit programs, health and safety rules and regulations, and data protection issues that arise in an employment context. SEE Legal law firms also represent clients in connection with individual and collective labour conflicts.

MAIN REGIONAL CONTACT

Contact Image
Coordinator

Maral Minasyan

mminasyan@kolcuoglu.av.tr

CONTACTS IN SPECIFIC JURISDICTIONS

Contact Image
Albania

Shirli Gorenca

sh.gorenca@kalo-attorneys.com
Contact Image
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Dzana Smailagic-Hromic (Employment)

dzana.smailagic-hromic@ma...
Contact Image

Ezmana Turkovic (Employment)

ezmana.turkovic@mariclaw.com
Contact Image
  

Dijana Ivanovic (Immigration)

dijana.ivanovic@mariclaw.com
Contact Image
Bulgaria

Violeta Kirova

v.kirova@boyanov.com
Contact Image
Croatia

Sasa Divjak

sasa.divjak@dtb.hr
Contact Image
Greece

Effie Mitsopoulou

e.mitsopoulou@kglawfirm.gr
Contact Image
Kosovo

Gazmend Nushi

g.nushi@kalo-attorneys.com
Contact Image
Montenegro

Luka Popovic

luka.popovic@bdkadvokati.com
Contact Image
North Macedonia

Tatjana Popovski-Buloski

tpopovski@polenak.com
Contact Image
Romania

Gabriela Dinu (Employment)

gabriela.dinu@nndkp.ro
Contact Image
  

Alexandru Lupu (Immigration)

alexandru.lupu@nndkp.ro
Contact Image
Serbia

Tijana Kojovic

tijana.kojovic@bdkadvokati.com
Contact Image
Slovenia

Darja Miklavcic

darja.miklavcic@selih.si
Contact Image
Turkey

Maral Minasyan

mminasyan@kolcuoglu.av.tr