PRACTICE AREAS

Employment and Immigration

SEE Legal’s clients rely on its lawyers to help them attract and retain top local and international personnel through employment arrangements that comply with regional requirements.

Member firms provide legal assistance in relation to individual and collective labour contracts, internal regulations and policies, confidentiality, restrictive covenants and non-compete agreements, management contracts, stock option plans and other benefit programs, health and safety rules and regulations, and data protection issues that arise in an employment context. SEE Legal law firms also represent clients in connection with individual and collective labour conflicts.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE SEND YOUR INQUIRY TO:

MAIN REGIONAL CONTACT

Coordinator

Maral Anna Minasyan

mminasyan@kolcuoglu.av.tr

CONTACTS IN SPECIFIC JURISDICTIONS

Albania

Shirli Gorenca

sh.gorenca@kalo-attorneys.com

Bosnia & Herzegovina

Dzana Smailagic-Hromic (Employment)

dzana.smailagic-hromic@ma...

Ezmana Turkovic (Employment)

ezmana.turkovic@mariclaw.com

Dijana Ivanovic (Immigration)

dijana.ivanovic@mariclaw.com

Bulgaria

Violeta Kirova

v.kirova@boyanov.com

Croatia

Sasa Divjak

sasa.divjak@dtb.hr

Greece

Effie Mitsopoulou

e.mitsopoulou@kglawfirm.gr

Kosovo

Gazmend Nushi

g.nushi@kalo-attorneys.com

Montenegro

Luka Popovic

luka.popovic@bdkadvokati.com

North Macedonia

Anastazija Sazdovska

asazdovska@polenak.com

Romania

Gabriela Dinu (Employment)

gabriela.dinu@nndkp.ro

Alexandru Lupu (Immigration)

alexandru.lupu@nndkp.ro

Serbia

Tijana Kojovic

tijana.kojovic@bdkadvokati.com

Slovenia

Darja Miklavcic

darja.miklavcic@selih.si

Turkey

Maral Anna Minasyan

mminasyan@kolcuoglu.av.tr