PRACTICE AREAS

Data Protection

SEE Legal performs data protection audits and training, and assists clients in implementing privacy requirements and drafting privacy language necessary for their day-to-day activities.

Its multi-disciplinary teams are highly experienced in advising clients on data protection matters, including in respect of compliance with the specific data protection requirements of a client’s core businesses, marketing or employment activities, database sharing and, critically, the data protection implications of mergers and acquisitions projects, whether national or cross-border.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE SEND YOUR INQUIRY TO:

MAIN REGIONAL CONTACT

Coordinator

Sasa Divjak

sasa.divjak@dtb.hr

CONTACTS IN SPECIFIC JURISDICTIONS

Bosnia & Herzegovina

Anisa Tomic

anisa.tomic@mariclaw.com

Bulgaria

Deyan Terziev

d.terziev@boyanov.com

Croatia

Sasa Divjak

sasa.divjak@dtb.hr

Greece

Effie Mitsopoulou

e.mitsopoulou@kglawfirm.gr

Kosovo

Jerina Qarri

j.qarri@kalo-attorneys.com

Montenegro

Bogdan Ivanisevic

bogdan.ivanisevic@bdkadvokati.com

North Macedonia

Metodija Velkov

mvelkov@polenak.com

Romania

Roxana Ionescu

roxana.ionescu@nndkp.ro

Serbia

Bogdan Ivanisevic

bogdan.ivanisevic@bdkadvokati.com

Slovenia

Barbara Hocevar

barbara.hocevar@selih.si

Turkey

Serhan Kocakli

skocakli@kolcuoglu.av.tr