PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate and M&A

SEE Legal is valued for the multi-disciplinary support it provides to clients in shaping their operational objectives and transaction parameters into a realistic business scenario.

The group provides integrated regulatory, state aid/EU funding, tax and other advice to help clients effectively and accurately evaluate opportunities and explore alternatives.

SEE Legal advises on transaction structuring and developing strategies to mitigate risk, as well as building a coherent and sound contractual framework for their implementation. Member firms draft, negotiate and provide legal advice in complex contractual arrangements, acting both for the strategic and PE buyers or the sellers. Our lawyers have extensive experience with transactions in industries such as utilities, insurance, FMCG, telecommunications, information technology and pharmaceuticals.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE SEND YOUR INQUIRY TO:

MAIN REGIONAL CONTACT

Coordinator

Vladimir Dasic

vladimir.dasic@bdkadvoka...

CONTACTS IN SPECIFIC JURISDICTIONS

Albania

Enkelejd Seitllari

e.seitllari@kalo-attorneys.com

Bosnia & Herzegovina

Dijana Ivanovic

dijana.ivanovic@mariclaw.com

Bosnia & Herzegovina

Bojana Bosnjak-London

bojana.bosnjak-london@mariclaw.com

Bulgaria

Yordan Naydenov

y.naydenov@boyanov.com

Croatia

Sasa Divjak

sasa.divjak@dtb.hr

Greece

Claire Pavlou

c.pavlou@kglawfirm.gr

Kosovo

Ahmet Hasolli

a.hasolli@kalo-attorneys.com

Montenegro

Luka Popovic

luka.popovic@bdkadvokati.com

North Macedonia

Kristijan Polenak

kristijan@polenak.com

North Macedonia

Tatjana Shishkovska

tsiskovska@polenak.com

Romania

Gabriela Cacerea

gabriela.cacerea@nndkp.ro

Serbia

Vladimir Dasic

vladimir.dasic@bdkadvoka...

Slovenia

Nina Selih (Corporate)

nina.selih@selih.si

Slovenia

Natasa Pipan Nahtigal (M&A)

natasa.pipan@selih.si

Turkey

Dr. Umut Kolcuoglu

ukolcuoglu@kolcuoglu.av.tr