PRACTICE AREAS

Capital Markets

The practice covers securities aspects from regulatory, compliance, structuring and transactional perspectives, and provides legal services for both local and cross-border transactions.

SEE Legal’s members assist clients in relation to securities products, corporate governance, equity and debt instruments, including equity-based programs implemented by multinational employers, OTC and exchange derivatives, securitizations and structured finance transactions.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE SEND YOUR INQUIRY TO:

MAIN REGIONAL CONTACT

Coordinator

Kristijan Polenak

kristijan@polenak.com

CONTACTS IN SPECIFIC JURISDICTIONS

Albania

Enkelejd Seitllari

e.seitllari@kalo-attorneys.com

Bosnia & Herzegovina

Branko Maric

branko.maric@mariclaw.com

Bulgaria

Svetlina Kortenska

s.kortenska@boyanov.com

Croatia

Damir Topic

damir.topic@dtb.hr

Greece

Theodore Rakintzis

t.rakintzis@kglawfirm.gr

Kosovo

Atdhe Dika

a.dika@kalo-attorneys.com

Montenegro

Luka Popovic

luka.popovic@bdkadvokati.com

North Macedonia

Kristijan Polenak

kristijan@polenak.com

Romania

Manuela Nestor

manuela.nestor@nndkp.ro

Serbia

Tijana Kojovic

tijana.kojovic@bdkadvokati.com

Slovenia

Natasa Pipan Nahtigal

natasa.pipan@selih.si

Turkey

Melis Oget Koc

mokoc@kolcuoglu.av.tr