ABOUT US

WHO WE ARE

 

Founded in 2003, SEE Legal is a highly-integrated group of 10 law firms advising in 12 jurisdictions in South East Europe. Each member is an independent law firm, ranked as one of the leading law firms in its jurisdiction.

SEE Legal currently offers integrated cross-border and regional legal services in a wide array of practice areas. SEE Legal is respected by multinational clients, local entrepreneurs in each of these jurisdictions and global law firms alike for its consistency of professional excellence and service delivery, single point of contact, regional focus on quality assurance, and in-depth knowledge of local institutions, agencies, and business environments.

Our clients do not only benefit from each member firm’s professional and prompt legal services, but also receive added value through the experienced, cost-effective management of their legal issues and risks throughout the entire region.

SEE Legal has its own corporate structure (management, administration, regular meetings, practice groups, etc.), supporting infrastructure (intranet, website, social network profiles, knowledge management and clients’ database), clients’ friendly policies (one point of contact, single Letter of Engagement and invoice), marketing and business strategy, joint conferences and legal handbooks covering relevant regional topics: energy, taking and enforcing security, restructuring and insolvency, takeover bid, employment, etc.

Please download our presentation flyer with some key facts about SEE Legal group and the SEE region.

Practice groups

SEE Legal has established and continues to develop the four integrated regional practice groups. These enable the Group to share legal and industry-sector knowledge, practice management know-how, and client service capacities to deliver services wherever the client needs them, at a level of professional quality and efficiency that is not matched by any ordinary law firm networks or by many of the international law firms practising in the region.

ALINA RADU

Head of Banking & Finance Practice Group

Alina.Radu@nndkp.ro

Elira Hroni

Kalo & Associates
Albania

e.hroni@kalo-attorneys.com

Gazmend Nushi

Kalo & Associates
Kosovo

g.nushi@kalo-attorneys.com

Branko Maric

Maric & Co

Bosnia and Herzegovina

branko.maric@mariclaw.com

Damian Simeonov

Boyanov & Co.

Bulgaria

d.simeonov@boyanov.com

Damir Topic

Divjak Topic 
& Bahtijarevic

Greece

damir.topic@dtb.hr

Konstantinos Vouterakos

Kyriakides Georgopoulos Law Firm

Greece

k.vouterakos@kglawfirm.gr

Kristijan Polenak

Polenak Law Firm

North Macedonia

kristijan@polenak.com

Tatjana Shishkovska

Polenak Law Firm
North Macedonia

tsiskovska@polenak.com

MANUELA NESTOR

Nestor Nestor Diculescu Kingston Petersen
Romania

manuela.nestor@nndkp.ro

ALINA RADU

Nestor Nestor Diculescu Kingston Petersen
Romania

Alina.Radu@nndkp.ro

Valentin Voinescu

Nestor Nestor Diculescu Kingston Petersen
Romania

valentin.voinescu@nndkp.ro

TIJANA KOJOVIC

BDK Advokati / Attorneys at Law
Serbia & Montenegro

tijana.kojovic@bdkadvokati.com

Mia Kalas

Selih & Partners

Slovenia

mia.kalas@selih.si

Dr. Umut Kolcuoglu

Kolcuoglu Demirkan Kocakli
Turkey

ukolcuoglu@kolcuoglu.av.tr

PETER PETROV

Head of Competition Practice Group

p.petrov@boyanov.com

Adi Brovina

KALO & ASSOCIATES
Albania

a.brovina@kalo-attorneys.com

Ezmana Turkovic

Maric & Co
Bosnia and Herzegovina

ezmana.turkovic@mariclaw.com

Dzana Smailagic-Hromic

Maric & Co
Bosnia and Herzegovina

dzana.smailagic-hromic@mariclaw.com

PETER PETROV

BOYANOV & Co.
Bulgaria

p.petrov@boyanov.com

Mario Krka

Divjak Topic & Bahtijarevic
Croatia

mario.krka@dtb.hr

Anastasia S. Dritsa

Kyriakides Georgopoulos Law Firm

Greece

a.dritsa@kglawfirm.gr

Leonora Beka

KALO & ASSOCIATES
Kosovo

l.beka@kalo-attorneys.com

Tatjana Popovski-Buloski

Polenak Law Firm
North Macedonia

tpopovski@polenak.com

Georgeta Dinu

Nestor Nestor Diculescu Kingston Petersen
Romania

georgeta.dinu@nndkp.ro

Tijana Kojovic

BDK Advokati
Serbia and Montenegro

tijana.kojovic@bdkadvokati.com

Natasa Pipan Nahtigal

Selih & Partners

Slovenia

natasa.pipan@selih.si

Barbara Hocevar

Selih & Partners

Slovenia

barbara.hocevar@selih.si

Begum Incecam

Kolcuoglu Demirkan Kocakli
Turkey

bincecam@kolcuoglu.av.tr

VLADIMIR DASIC

Head of M&A Practice Group

vladimir.dasic@bdkadvokati.com

Enkelejd Seitllari

Kalo & Associates
Albania

e.seitllari@kalo-attorneys.com

Dijana Ivanovic

Maric & Co Law

Bosnia & Herzegovina

dijana.ivanovic@mariclaw.com

Bojana Bosnjak-London

Maric & Co Law

Bosnia & Herzegovina

bojana.bosnjak-london@mariclaw.com

Yordan Naydenov

BOYANOV & Co.

Bulgaria

y.naydenov@boyanov.com

Sasa Divjak

Divjak Topic Bahtijarevic

Bosnia & Herzegovina

sasa.divjak@dtb.hr

Claire Pavlou

Kyriakides Georgopoulos (“KG”) Law Firm

Greece

c.pavlou@kglawfirm.gr

Ahmet Hasolli

Kalo & Associates

Kosovo

a.hasolli@kalo-attorneys.com

Luka Popovic

BDK Advokati

Montenegro

luka.popovic@bdkadvokati.com

Kristijan Polenak

Polenak Law Firm

North Macedonia

kristijan@polenak.com

Tatjana Shishkovska

Polenak Law Firm

North Macedonia

tsiskovska@polenak.com

Gabriela Cacerea

Nestor Nestor Diculescu Kingston Petersen

Romania

gabriela.cacerea@nndkp.ro

Tatjana Shishkovska

Polenak Law Firm

North Macedonia

tsiskovska@polenak.com

Vladimir Dasic

BDK Advokati

Serbia

vladimir.dasic@bdkadvokati.com

Nina Selih (Corporate)

Selih & partnerji Law Firm

Slovenia

nina.selih@selih.si

Natasa Pipan Nahtigal (M&A)

Selih & partnerji Law Firm

Slovenia

natasa.pipan@selih.si

Dr. Umut Kolcuoglu

Kolcuoglu Demirkan Kocakli

Turkey

ukolcuoglu@kolcuoglu.av.tr

GUS J. PAPAMICHALOPOULOS

Head of Energy- Infrastructure Practice Group

G.Papamichalopoulos@kglawfirm.gr

BORISLAV BOYANOV

SEE Legal Co-Chair

b.boyanov@boyanov.com

GUS J. PAPAMICHALOPOULOS

SEE Legal Co-Chair

g.papamichalopoulos@kglawfirm.gr

Kristijan Polenak

SEE Legal Co-Chair

kristijan@polenak.com