PRACTICE AREAS

Telecommunications and Media

SEE Legal has rich experience in this sector and its regulatory framework.

South East Europe has seen its telecommunications networks expand rapidly, with new licences being issued and many existing state telecom operators being privatized.  In many countries, EU legislation dominates, though there remain in each jurisdiction significant policy questions and pending local regulation.

SEE Legal’s clients in this sector range from local and international telecom operators, internet service providers and cable companies, to leading international TV networks. Telecommunications is an important sector for the region’s development. SEE Legal’s experience and know-how means it is uniquely placed to help its clients facilitate that progress.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE SEND YOUR INQUIRY TO:

MAIN REGIONAL CONTACT

Contact Image
Coordinator

Nina Selih

nina.selih@selih.si

CONTACTS IN SPECIFIC JURISDICTIONS

Contact Image
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Anisa Tomic

anisa.tomic@mariclaw.com
Contact Image
Bulgaria

Ralitsa Nedkova

r.nedkova@boyanov.com
Contact Image
Croatia

Sasa Divjak

sasa.divjak@dtb.hr
Contact Image
Greece

Konstantinos Vouterakos

k.vouterakos@kglawfirm.gr
Contact Image
Kosovo

Jerina Qarri

j.qarri@kalo-attorneys.com
Contact Image
Republic of Macedonia

Kristijan Polenak

kristijan@polenak.com
Contact Image
Montenegro

Luka Popovic

luka.popovic@bdkadvokati.com
Contact Image
Romania

Adina Chilim-Dumitriu

adina.chilim-dumitriu@nn...
Contact Image
Serbia

Pablo Perez Laya

pablo.laya@bdkadvokati.com
Contact Image
Slovenia

Nina Selih

nina.selih@selih.si
Contact Image
Turkey

Inci Karcilioglu

ikarcilioglu@kolcuoglu.av.tr