PRACTICE AREAS

Tax

Led by highly skilled and experienced tax and commercial lawyers, all SEE Legal members offer a comprehensive and robust approach to tax matters, dedicated to finding the most effective tax structures.

Tax issues arise in all commercial activities, and SEE Legal members provide a wide scope of legal services to meet them.

Members are experienced in providing tax support for investment and finance deals, the acquisition and purchase of property or shares, the formation and operation of investment funds, and restructuring and similar arrangements. SEE Legal has assisted in structuring transactions worth millions of Euros, between leading companies, banks and financial organisations, solving their most sophisticated tax problems.

SEE Legal is particularly focused on providing tax advice in the following areas: corporate income tax, including local taxation and taxation of cross-border activities, avoidance of double taxation, personal income taxation, property taxation, sales taxation, and, where necessary, complex tax litigation. All SEE Legal members are in regular contact with policy makers, ensuring that clients’ needs are handled in the most effective manner.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE SEND YOUR INQUIRY TO:

MAIN REGIONAL CONTACT

Contact Image
Coordinator

Alina Timofti

alina.timofti@nndkp.ro

CONTACTS IN SPECIFIC JURISDICTIONS

Contact Image
Albania

Aigest Milo

a.milo@kalo-attorneys.com
Contact Image
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Branko Maric

branko.maric@mariclaw.com
Contact Image
Bulgaria

Ivaylo Angelov

i.angelov@boyanov.com
Contact Image
Greece

Panagiotis Pothos

p.pothos@kglawfirm.gr
Contact Image
Kosovo

Gazmend Nushi

g.nushi@kalo-attorneys.com
Contact Image
Republic of Macedonia

Metodija Velkov

mvelkov@polenak.com
Contact Image
Montenegro

Luka Popovic

luka.popovic@bdkadvokati.com
Contact Image
Romania

Alina Timofti

alina.timofti@nndkp.ro
Contact Image
Serbia

Tomislav Popovic

tomislav.popovic@bdkadvoka...
Contact Image
Slovenia

Barbara Hocevar

barabara.hocevar@selih.si
Contact Image
Turkey

Dr. Umut Kolcuoglu

ukolcuoglu@kolcuoglu.av.tr