PRACTICE AREAS

Real estate

Real Estate is a key practice area for all SEE Legal members. The group’s clients include leading real estate developers, banks, financial institutions and real estate funds throughout the region.

Each group member has long experience and up-to-date expertise so as to offer clients legal advice they can count on.

Advice may relate to local due diligence, urban planning and construction laws, infrastructure agreements, zoning and utility access. Many markets in the region are seeing increased interest in all forms of real estate, from residential and commercial property to hotel and tourism and entertainment facilities. The group’s real estate practice combines the best of local experience with the highest international standards to ensure that deals are concluded efficiently and safely.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE SEND YOUR INQUIRY TO:

MAIN REGIONAL CONTACT

Contact Image
Coordinator

Emir Bahtijarevic

emir.bahtijarevic@dtb.hr

CONTACTS IN SPECIFIC JURISDICTIONS

Contact Image
Albania

Romeo Merruko

r.merruko@kalo-attorneys.com
Contact Image
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Predrag Radovanovic

predrag.radovanovic@maricl...
Contact Image
Bulgaria

Nickolay Nickolov

n.nickolov@boyanov.com
Contact Image
Croatia

Emir Bahtijarevic

emir.bahtijarevic@dtb.hr
Contact Image
Greece

Elisabeth Eleftheriades

e.eleftheriades@kglawfirm.gr
Contact Image
Kosovo

Gazmend Nushi

g.nushi@kalo-attorneys.com
Contact Image
Republic of Macedonia

Aleksandar Dimik

adimic@polenak.com
Contact Image
Montenegro

Luka Popovic

luka.popovic@bdkadvokati.com
Contact Image
Romania

Ioana Niculeasa

ioana.niculeasa@nndkp.ro
Contact Image
Serbia

Dragoljub Cibulic

dragoljub.cibulic@bdkadvoka...
Contact Image
Slovenia

Blaz Ogorevc

blaz.ogorevc@selih.si
Contact Image
Turkey

Serhan Kocakli

skocakli@kolcuoglu.av.tr