PRACTICE AREAS

Public Procurement and PPP

All SEE Legal members have advised governments, investors and financiers on PPP projects.

Public Procurement issues arise when goods, services, or concessions are purchased, and in PPP projects, involving public and private partners. Public procurement is subject to EU and international rules although not all public procurement is subject to these obligations. Public sector procurement must follow transparent, open procedures, ensuring fair conditions of competition for suppliers and an adequate balancing of risk between the public and private partners.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE SEND YOUR INQUIRY TO:

MAIN REGIONAL CONTACT

Contact Image
Coordinator

Perparim Kalo

p.kalo@kalo-attorneys.com

CONTACTS IN SPECIFIC JURISDICTIONS

Contact Image
Albania

Perparim Kalo

p.kalo@kalo-attorneys.com
Contact Image
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Ezmana Turkovic (Public Procurement)

ezmana.turkovic@mariclaw.com
Contact Image

Slaven Dizdar (PPP)

slaven.dizdar@mariclaw.com
Contact Image
Bulgaria

Raina Dimitrova

r.dimitrova@boyanov.com
Contact Image
Croatia

Emir Bahtijarevic

emir.bahtijarevic@dtb.hr
Contact Image
Greece

Elizabeth Eleftheriades

e.eletheriades@kglawfirm.gr
Contact Image

Ioannis Koimtzoglou

i.koimtzoglou@kglawfirm.gr
Contact Image
Kosovo

Ahmet Hasolli

a.hasolli@kalo-attorneys.com
Contact Image
Republic of Macedonia

Metodija Velkov

mvelkov@polenak.com
Contact Image
Montenegro

Luka Popovic

luka.popovic@bdkadvokati.com
Contact Image
Romania

Adriana I. Gaspar

adriana.gaspar@nndkp.ro
Contact Image

Adina Chilim-Dumitriu

adina.chilim-dumitriu@nn...
Contact Image
Serbia

Dragoljub Cibulic

dragoljub.cibulic@bdkadvoka...
Contact Image
Slovenia

Darja Miklavcic

darja.miklavcic@selih.si
Contact Image
Turkey

Melis Oget Koc

mokoc@kolcuoglu.av.tr