PRACTICE AREAS

Litigation and Arbitration

SEE Legal’s region-wide dispute resolution capabilities range from mitigation and mediation to full-scale litigation and arbitration practices, and are continuously ranked as leading by leading international legal directories.

Clients look to SEE Legal’s lawyers for support in all their business activities, but never more so than when it comes to disputes.

In difficult circumstances, SEE Legal takes clients through court proceedings, its lawyers’ proactive and business-oriented approach identifying and implementing the best strategy along the way.

The group’s arbitration practices have continued to grow, as this solution remains an attractive one for countries in transition and for larger investors and states. The group’s arbitrators have experience in the region’s largest arbitration centres and beyond.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE SEND YOUR INQUIRY TO:

MAIN REGIONAL CONTACT

Contact Image
Coordinator

Branko Maric

branko.maric@mariclaw.com

CONTACTS IN SPECIFIC JURISDICTIONS

Contact Image
Albania

Aigest Milo (Litigation)

a.milo@kalo-attorneys.com
Contact Image

Jola Gjuzi (Arbitration)

j.gjuzi@kalo-attorneys.com
Contact Image
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Visnja Dizdarevic

visnja.dizdarevic@mariclaw.com
Contact Image
Bulgaria

Kina Chuturkova

k.chuturkova@boyanov.com
Contact Image
Croatia

Emir Bahtijarevic

emir.bahtijarevic@dtb.hr
Contact Image
Greece

John C. Kyriakides

j.kyriakides@kglawfirm.gr
Contact Image
Kosovo

Atdhe Dika

a.dika@kalo-attorneys.com
Contact Image
Republic of Macedonia

Tatjana Popovski-Buloski

tpopovski@polenak.com
Contact Image
Montenegro

Luka Popovic

luka.popovic@bdkadvokati.com
Contact Image
Romania

Ana Diculescu

ana.diculescu@nndkp.ro
Contact Image
Serbia

Tijana Kojovic

tijana.kojovic@bdkadvokati.com
Contact Image
Slovenia

Helena Butolen

helena.butolen@selih.si
Contact Image
Turkey

Okan Demirkan

odemirkan@kolcuoglu.av.tr