PRACTICE AREAS

Intellectual Property

SEE Legal members advise on all aspects of IP protection.

Intellectual property is divided into two categories: Industrial property, which includes inventions (patents), trademarks, industrial designs, and geographic indications of source; and Copyright, protecting literary and artistic works, such as novels, poems and plays, films, musical works, drawings, paintings, photographs, sculptures, and architectural designs.

Intellectual property concerns play an important role in a growing range of sectors, ranging from the internet and healthcare to nearly all aspects of science and technology, literature and the arts.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE SEND YOUR INQUIRY TO:

MAIN REGIONAL CONTACT

Contact Image
Coordinator

Anisa Tomic

anisa.tomic@mariclaw.com

CONTACTS IN SPECIFIC JURISDICTIONS

Contact Image
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Anisa Tomic

anisa.tomic@mariclaw.com
Contact Image
Bulgaria

Stela Sabeva

s.sabeva@boyanov.com
Contact Image
Croatia

Sasa Divjak

sasa.divjak@dtb.hr
Contact Image
Greece

Irene C. Kyriakides

i.kyriakides@kglawfirm.gr
Contact Image
Kosovo

Ahmet Hasolli

a.hasolli@kalo-attorneys.com
Contact Image
Republic of Macedonia

Jana Dukovska Despotovska

jdukovska@polenak.com
Contact Image
Montenegro

Bogdan Ivanisevic

bogdan.ivanisevic@bdkadvoka...
Contact Image
Romania

Ana-Maria Baciu

ana-maria.baciu@nndkp.ro
Contact Image
Serbia

Bogdan Ivanisevic

bogdan.ivanisevic@bdkadvoka...
Contact Image
Slovenia

Nina Selih

nina.selih@selih.si
Contact Image
Turkey

Maral Minasyan

mminasyan@kolcuoglu.av.tr