PRACTICE AREAS

Energy & Renewables, Utilities & Natural resources

SEE Legal members represent several state and private oil, gas and electricity companies. SEE Legal lawyers have not only restructured many of these companies, but drafted much of the sector’s policy and legislative framework.

South East Europe is rich in natural resources, minerals and potential energy projects. Each member of the SEE Legal Group has experience in this area, having represented leading international mining companies, cement producers and other companies requiring a concession to exploit natural resources.

The energy sector is crucial for the development of the region and further integration is necessary to improve efficiency. SEE Legal’s broad regional view ensures that clients get the integrated advice they need to make the right choices in a fast-changing context.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE SEND YOUR INQUIRY TO:

MAIN REGIONAL CONTACT

Contact Image
Coordinator

Gus J. Papamichalopoulos

g.papamichalopoulos@kglawfi...

CONTACTS IN SPECIFIC JURISDICTIONS

Contact Image
Albania

Jola Gjuzi

j.gjuzi@kalo-attorneys.com
Contact Image
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Predrag Radovanovic

predrag.radovanovic@maricla...
Contact Image
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Slaven Dizdar

slaven.dizdar@mariclaw.com
Contact Image
Bulgaria

Alexander Chatalbashev

a.chatalbashev@boyanov.com
Contact Image
Croatia

Emir Bahtijarevic

emir.bahtijarevic@dtb.hr
Contact Image
Greece

Gus J. Papamichalopoulos

g.papamichalopoulos@kglawfi...
Contact Image
Kosovo

Ahmet Hasolli

a.hasolli@kalo-attorneys.com
Contact Image
Montenegro

Luka Popovic

luka.popovic@bdkadvokati.com
Contact Image
Republic of Macedonia

Kristijan Polenak

kristijan@polenak.com
Contact Image
Republic of Macedonia

Tatjana Popovski-Buloski

tpopovski@polenak.com
Contact Image
Romania

Gabriela Cacerea

gabriela.cacerea@nndkp.ro
Contact Image
Serbia

Dragoljub Cibulić

dragoljub.cibulic@bdkadvoka...
Contact Image
Slovenia

Helena Butolen

helena.butolen@selih.si
Contact Image
Turkey

Okan Demirkan

odemirkan@kolcuoglu.av.tr