PRACTICE AREAS

Corporate and M&A

SEE Legal is valued for the multi-disciplinary support it provides to clients in shaping their operational objectives and transaction parameters into a realistic business scenario.

The group provides integrated regulatory, state aid/EU funding, tax and other advice to help clients effectively and accurately evaluate opportunities and explore alternatives.

SEE Legal advises on transaction structuring and developing strategies to mitigate risk, as well as building a coherent and sound contractual framework for their implementation. Member firms draft, negotiate and provide legal advice in complex contractual arrangements, acting both for the strategic and PE buyers or the sellers. Our lawyers have extensive experience with transactions in industries such as utilities, insurance, FMCG, telecommunications, information technology and pharmaceuticals.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE SEND YOUR INQUIRY TO:

MAIN REGIONAL CONTACT

Contact Image
Coordinator

Vladimir Dasic

vladimir.dasic@bdkadvoka...

CONTACTS IN SPECIFIC JURISDICTIONS

Contact Image
Albania

Enkelejd Seitllari

e.seitllari@kalo-attorneys.com
Contact Image
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Dijana Ivanovic

dijana.ivanovic@mariclaw.com
Contact Image
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Bojana Bosnjak-London

bojana.bosnjak-london@mariclaw.com
Contact Image
Bulgaria

Yordan Naydenov

y.naydenov@boyanov.com
Contact Image
Croatia

Sasa Divjak

sasa.divjak@dtb.hr
Contact Image
Greece

Claire Pavlou

c.pavlou@kglawfirm.gr
Contact Image
Kosovo

Ahmet Hasolli

a.hasolli@kalo-attorneys.com
Contact Image
Montenegro

Luka Popovic

luka.popovic@bdkadvokati.com
Contact Image
Republic of Macedonia

Kristijan Polenak

kristijan@polenak.com
Contact Image
Republic of Macedonia

Tatjana Shishkovska

tsiskovska@polenak.com
Contact Image
Romania

Gabriela Cacerea

gabriela.cacerea@nndkp.ro
Contact Image
Serbia

Vladimir Dasic

vladimir.dasic@bdkadvoka...
Contact Image
Slovenia

Nina Selih (Corporate)

nina.selih@selih.si
Contact Image
Slovenia

Natasa Pipan Nahtigal (M&A)

natasa.pipan@selih.si
Contact Image
Turkey

Dr. Umut Kolcuoglu

ukolcuoglu@kolcuoglu.av.tr