PRACTICE AREAS

Consumer Protection

SEE Legal has extensive experience in this area, as well as deep knowledge and understanding of the relevant practice in each jurisdiction. Group members maintain regular contact and strong links with the competent authorities in their respective countries.

The group provides assistance on all consumer protection matters, including labelling, product safety, product liability, warranties, product recall, distance contracts, abusive clauses, and promotional activities, all in relation to a wide range of products and services (including food and food supplements, cosmetics, paper, toys, textiles, vehicles, electronic devices, supports and services, software, and bank services).

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE SEND YOUR INQUIRY TO:

MAIN REGIONAL CONTACT

Contact Image
Coordinator

Irene C. Kyriakides

i.kyriakides@kglawfirm.gr

CONTACTS IN SPECIFIC JURISDICTIONS

Contact Image
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Anisa Tomic

anisa.tomic@mariclaw.com
Contact Image
Bulgaria

Stela Sabeva

s.sabeva@boyanov.com
Contact Image
Croatia

Sasa Divjak

sasa.divjak@dtb.hr
Contact Image
Greece

Irene C. Kyriakides

i.kyriakides@kglawfirm.gr
Contact Image
Kosovo

Jerina Qarri

j.qarri@kalo-attorneys.com
Contact Image
Montenegro

Luka Popovic

luka.popovic@bdkadvokati.com
Contact Image
Republic of Macedonia

Tatjana Popovski-Buloski

tpopovski@polenak.com
Contact Image
Romania

Ana-Maria Baciu

ana-maria.baciu@nndkp.ro
Contact Image
Serbia

Milica Basta

milica.basta@bdkadvokati.com
Contact Image
Slovenia

Barbara Hocevar

barbara.hocevar@selih.si
Contact Image
Turkey

Serhan Kocakli

skocakli@kolcuoglu.av.tr