PRACTICE AREAS

Capital Markets

The practice covers securities aspects from regulatory, compliance, structuring and transactional perspectives, and provides legal services for both local and cross-border transactions.

SEE Legal’s members assist clients in relation to securities products, corporate governance, equity and debt instruments, including equity-based programs implemented by multinational employers, OTC and exchange derivatives, securitizations and structured finance transactions.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE SEND YOUR INQUIRY TO:

MAIN REGIONAL CONTACT

Contact Image
Coordinator

Kristijan Polenak

kristijan@polenak.com

CONTACTS IN SPECIFIC JURISDICTIONS

Contact Image
Albania

Enkelejd Seitllari

e.seitllari@kalo-attorneys.com
Contact Image
Bosnia & Herzegovina

Branko Maric

branko.maric@mariclaw.com
Contact Image
Bulgaria

Svetlina Kortenska

s.kortenska@boyanov.com
Contact Image
Croatia

Damir Topic

damir.topic@dtb.hr
Contact Image
Greece

Theodore Rakintzis

t.rakintzis@kglawfirm.gr
Contact Image
Kosovo

Atdhe Dika

a.dika@kalo-attorneys.com
Contact Image
Montenegro

Luka Popovic

luka.popovic@bdkadvokati.com
Contact Image
Republic of Macedonia

Kristijan Polenak

kristijan@polenak.com
Contact Image
Romania

Manuela Nestor

manuela.nestor@nndkp.ro
Contact Image
Serbia

Tijana Kojovic

tijana.kojovic@bdkadvokati.com
Contact Image
Slovenia

Natasa Pipan Nahtigal

natasa.pipan@selih.si
Contact Image
Turkey

Melis Oget Koc

mokoc@kolcuoglu.av.tr